Shop
Customer Reviews
J and A Floral LLC dba Blue Tassel II
Local Tifton, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thanks for a great and timely job on my Mom's flowers.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered for the first time and I will definitely order again. The arrangement was beautiful and very well put together. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service as usual. Thank you
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered flowers thru 1800flowers.com and was surprised to see your floral card attached. Tree was so beautifully made and decorated. Will definitely use you locally in the future!
Cheryl and Anne @ Blue Tassel II, Tifton's Reply:
Date: Dec 27, 2017, 10:00 am

Thanks you so much for your kind words and for your business. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome service and prompt delivery!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

It has always been a pleasure to do business with you. Easy online ordering and on time delivery. Very satisfied with your services.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Ordered these flowers for my wifes uncles funeral, we live in kansas now so ordering online worried us a bit, but rhe flowers arrived to the funeral home on time and looked just like in the picture we were very pleased and will use you again i highly recommend them for your floral needs thank you so much a very very satisfied customer
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

super easy to order from your website, and mom said the plant delivered was gorgeous!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement is absolutely gorgeous! The colors compliment each other so well! They just make me smile!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My father was very pleased with the arrangement-
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great customer service - called the shop before ordering online just to make sure it would get to the person intended in time - the receiver said the flowers were beautiful! :)
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent product and service!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service and product.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Super speedy service!! Thank you for saving the day!!
Victoria's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2016, 3:21 pm

your very welcome!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Super speedy service!! Thank you for saving the day!!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The customer service was above excellent, calling me personally to answer questions concerning the arrangement I ordered. I was told by the family receiving the flowers how beautiful they were.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service was wonderful. The flowers were beautiful and lasted for a very long time, so they were fresh. I was very pleased with the flowers. When I called, the people were very friendly and helpful.
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Good experience. The owner went the extra mile to ensure that my order was delivered. Although they did not have the orchids that I wanted, they more than made up for it in the arrangement that they designed. I WILL be using Blue Tassel again.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering online was easy. Delivery was on time and mom loved her flowers for Mother's Day.
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice arrangement. These folks always get the job done. I'll continue to take advantage of their exceptional product and services. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tifton, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

J and A Floral LLC dba Blue Tassel II
1401 N. Tift Ave. Suite D
Tifton, GA. 31794
Local: (229) 387-7673

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase